High School Championship - Pairings

BdTeam#ResWhiteTeam#ResBlack
1STUY11 Justin Chen (2361 W 5.0 justinchess) MANSEC20 Vincent Tsay (2330 B 3.5 coolsportsguy)
2GSB77411½ Timothy Cao (2056 B 4.0 tcao) IJH7794½ Sanjana Vittal (2195 B 4.0 MCTS13)
3EASTHS12½ Avery Hood (2014 W 3.5 AveryLucasNY) JERIHS6½ William Hu (2136 B 3.5 Gadus-morhua)
4STUY80 Charles Hua (2106 B 3.5 dragonking) JERIHS141 Andrew Chen (1972 BB 3.5 mistermath314)
5STUY18½ Ryan Christian Chen (1923 W 3.5 Curvedrain) CGPS13½ Leonardo Liu (2007 B 3.5 LeonardoLiu2005)
6HUNHS28½ Dylan Kazuo Slowik (1706 W 3.0 CaptainD17) CGPS5½ Daniel Levkov (2159 w 3.0 dlevkov)
7JERIHS91 Weijie Li (2091 WW 2.5 weijie123) HOLMES230 Jasmine Zhixin Su (1812 B 2.5 chessisthebest1)
8BTECH10½ Mark De Dona (2090 w 2.5 Markss1420) STUY33½ Daniel Fridlyand (1567 B 2.5 DanielFridlyand)
9HUNHS22½ Henry Burton (1819 b 2.5 HPenguin) MONTUS15½ Matthew Ian Gao (1937 B 2.5 xcelswimmer)
10WOODRM161 Sai Sneha Yerra (1927 W 2.5 saisneha) VDW760320 Amelie Chan (1614 B 2.5 leavenotrace)
11STUY350 Benjamin A Botnik (1484 w 2.5 Chesscrusher28) JERIHS171 Binghui Du (1925 B 2.0 BinghuiDu)
12HUNHS310 Weston Kadilis White (1615 B 2.0 westo123) CGPS191 Harris Lencz (1899 B 2.0 harrislencz)
13HUNHS291 Connor Dong (1676 W 2.0 cdong13) CHAPIN200 Chloe Gaw (1858 W 2.0 HarleyQueen8)
14JERIHS21½ Joshua Dong (1827 WW 1.5 Yolobear) CGPS25½ Julian Daniels (1754 WW 1.5 Jdpower)
15HUNHS241 Ella Moran (1786 W 1.5 elMo17) STUY340 Rayat Roy (1488 W 1.5 rrr73)
16JERIHS360 Aslan Wang (1136 b 1.0 aslanwang) SOLWP301 Jared Ethan Schwartz (1667 BB 1.0 geowhiz27)
 CZS749261 Ethan Cushman (1723 W 0.5 yankeethanchess)    BYE
 HUNHS27½ Marcus Stig Mellody (1713 b 1.5 marcusmellody)    BYE
 JERIHS3½ Evelyn Zhu (2213 W 3.5 jx4)    BYE

Important!

All results are NOT official until after ICC has completed its Fair Play Review of the games, which might take around three weeks or more. After this has been completed, as we have previously advertised , there will be a playoff among the players in any One-Day section in which two or more players have 5-0 perfect scores.

This playoff is tentatively scheduled for the weekend of February 26-28, and we will contact the specific players involved to provide them with playoff details.